Budawang Coast Committee elected

AGM held this week, 2 guests speakers were fabulous, and committee elected.
Chair: Annie Lane
Vice Chair: Fiona Stewart
Treasurer: Mike Jefferis
Secretary: Alison Dalyell
General: Evelyn May, Vicki Barclay, Gerard Proust, Michael Irving
Welcome to the Committee Gerard and Michael
Looking forward to an exciting 2022

由使用者 barv barv2021年11月27日 12:53 所貼文




登入註冊 添加評論